The penultimate post…

…Of November, anyway!

My first NaBloPoMo, and it’s gone a million times better than any of my NaNoWriMo years! Thanks to you (yes, YOU) for reading. It’s great to feel like my words aren’t just getting sucked into a void of indifference.

Once November is over, I’m going to cut back on my posting quantity in favour (heh, extra ‘u’s never lose their novelty) of writing longer pieces. In December, I’m going to be doing a series on British Christmas traditions (mostly food, it seems like you guys really like to read about food).

If you have any questions about British culture from an American perspective or there’s anything else you’d like to see, drop me a line in the comments.

Leave a Reply

